North Coast Electric CD

North Coast Electric CD


The debut album: North Coast Electric on CD. 7 killer songs mixes quirky synth rock, spaghetti western epicism and simpler time story telling.

  1. Can't Breathe

  2. Berkley Front

  3. Escape with Me

  4. Without You

  5. The Sun rises over Mountains of Fate

  6. King of Anything

  7. Two Days from Detroit

Add To Cart

Free One Way Shipping. 

We DO NOT overnight ship. If you absolutely need your order within 1-2 business days, please contact us by filling out the contact us form. we will respond right away

Thank you for checking out the music, I truly hope you enjoy it. Money made from the sales of this album or any song goes a long way for independent artist like me, allowing us to keep making records and publishing songs.