North Coast Electric MP3 Digital Download

North Coast Electric MP3 Digital Download


The debut album: North Coast Electric. 7 killer songs mixing quirky synth rock, spaghetti western epicism and simpler time story telling.

  1. Can't Breathe

  2. Berkley Front

  3. Escape with Me

  4. Without You

  5. The Sun rises over Mountains of Fate

  6. King of Anything

  7. Two Days from Detroit

Add To Cart

We DO NOT overnight ship physical orders. You will receive an email with a download code within 24 hours of placing your order. please let us know if you do not receive it. If you absolutely need your physical order within 1-2 business days, please contact us by filling out the contact us form. we will respond right away

Thank you for checking out the music, I truly hope you enjoy it. Money made from the sales of this album or any song goes a long way for independent artist like me, allowing us to keep making records and publishing songs.